Alpaca Breeders Directory

Listing in this directory is free, all we require is a link to www.alpacastud.co.nz on your website. To request a listing on this directory please email [email protected]

FEATURED ALPACA FARMS

Pucara Stud
A prominent alpaca breeder from Victoria, Australia.

Australia
 Coolaroo Alpaca Studwww.coolawarraalpacas.com.au
 Flowerdale Estate Alpacas, Victoriawww.flowerdalealpacas.net
 Gunnamatta Stud Alpacas, Galston NSWwww4.tpgi.com.au/users/alpacas
Return to top
Canada
 Beniuks Alpacas, Albertawww.beniuksalpacas.com
 Canoe Creek Alpacas, Salmon Arm, BCwww.buyalpacas.com
 Pacific Sun Alpacas, Duncan, BChttp://www.pacificsunalpacas.com
 Ring Alpacas, Saskatchewanhttp://ringalpacas.com
 Shuswap Lake Haven, Tappen, B.Cwww.llamasalpacas.com
 Windy Ridge Alpacas, Strathmore, ABwww.windyridgealpacas.com
New Zealand
 Rare Breeds Conservation Societywww.rarebreeds.co.nz
 Waratah Flats Alpacaswww.waratahflats.com
 Gem Alpaca Stud, Tekapowww.gemalpacas.co.nz
 Brenor Alpacaswww.brenor.co.nz
 Giltedge Alpacaswww.giltedgealpacas.co.nz
 Gotland Alpacaswww.gotlandalpacas.co.nz
 Kaipara Pines Alpacaswww.alpacafarm.co.nz
 Oakridge Alpacaswww.oakridgealpacas.co.nz
 Sierra Vista Alpacaswww.sierravista.co.nz
 Stoneleigh Alpaca Studwww.stoneleighalpacastud.co.nz
 Sunset Alpacaswww.sunsetalpacas.co.nz
 Surico Alpacaswww.surico.co.nz
 Awatere Alpacaswww.awatere.co.nz
 Thistledown Alpacawww.blacksuris.co.nz
 Shamarra Alpacaswww.shamarra-alpacas.co.nz
Return to top
Spain
 Europa Alpacaswww.europaalpacas.com
 
United Kingdom
 UK Alpaca breeders directoryAlpaca Finder
 Bozedown Alpacas, Readingwww.bozedown-alpacas.co.uk
 Esgyrn Guanaco, Fishguard, Pembrokeshirehttp://guanacosales.com
 Great House Alpaca Stud, Oxfordshire, Englandwww.greathousealpacas.com
 Inca Alpacas, Wiltshirewww.incaalpaca.co.uk
 Langaton Alpacas, Devon, South West Englandwww.langatonalpacas.co.uk
 Mile End Farm, Hertfordshirewww.alpaca-uk.co.uk
USA
 Bonny Doon Alpacas, Santa Cruz, Californiawww.bonnydoonalpacas.org
 Crescent Moon Ranch, Terrebonne, Oregonwww.crescentmoonranch.com
 Pucara Internationalwww.pucara-alpacas.com
 Snowmass Alpaca Studwww.snowmassalpacas.com